Parochial Church Council

PCC Members

Revd Silke TetzlaffPCC Chair
Worship Subcommittee Convenor
Deanery Synod
Ex-officioRev. Silke Tetzlaff01580 891258
Revd Monica TaylorAssistant Priest
PCC Vice Chair
Angie LucasSecretaryEx-officio
Caroline HighwoodTreasurerEx-officio01580 892787
Audrey BullockPastoral Minister & Authorised Lay Minister
Funeral Officiant
Charity and Social Responsibility Subcommittee Convenor
01580 891940
Val WallisVerger
Diocesan Synod
Churchyard Liaison Subcommittee Convenor
Doreen BraganzaWeald Deanery Synod, Diocesan SynodEx-officio
Tony HenleyWeald Deanery Synod
Buildings & Grounds Subcommittee Convenor
Elected Member
Adam HoughtonElected Member
Margaret AshbyElected Member
Helen WilkinsElected Member
Anne BrenchleyElected Member
Bill ScottElectoral Roll OfficerElected Member
Petra AshdownElected Member
Dermot BuddCo-Opted Member

Other Useful Contact Information

Electoral Roll Officer: Bill Scott
Head Server:
Sunday School: Revd Silke Tetzlaff 01580 891258
Flower Coordinator: Marion Christie – Contact Church Office: 01580 891258
Bell Ringers Tower Secretary: Roy Barclay 01580 890247
Friends of All Saints Chairman & Membership Secretary: Andrew Brady 01580 891840
Holy Dusters/Brass Cleaners: Margaret Friswell

Revd Silke Tetzlaff Tel: 01580 891258.
Email: Rev. Silke Tetzlaff
For all enquiries about Baptism, Weddings and Funerals

The PCC is divided into Sub-Committees which meet on a regular basis, about two to three weeks prior to PCC meetings which are held six times a year, bi-monthly.

Each Sub-committees consist of three PCC members, one of which is the Chairman (nominated by the PCC) plus two non-PCC members. Up to four additional non-voting members can be co-opted at any time for various purposes and periods of time.

The Rector is an ex-officio member of all sub-committees.

Associated Committee Representatives

Churches Together

Committee MemberOfficeTelephoneEmail
Mary HenleyPCCn/an/a
Catherine AbbottPCCn/an/a

Wealden Deanery Synod

Committee MemberOfficeTelephoneEmail
Tony HenleyPCCn/an/a
Doreen BraganzaPCCn/an/a
Silke TetzlaffEx. Officion/an/a

Diocesan Synod

Committee MemberOfficeTelephoneEmail
Doreen BraganzaPCCn/an/a
Val WallisEx. Officion/an/a

PCC Representative to Friends

Committee MemberOfficeTelephoneEmail
Tony HenleyPCC Liaison Rep to Friendsn/an/a