Weald Deanery

Weald Deanery is part of the Diocese of Canterbury and is situated in the Weald of Kent – the Garden of England.

Weald Deanery Heart Logo

The Weald Deanery comprises the Churches of:-

St. George’s Church, Benenden
St. Dunstan’s Church, Cranbrook
St. Mary the Virgin’s Church, Goudhurst with Christ Church, Kilndown
St. Laurence’s Church, Hawkhurst
St. Peter and St. Paul’s Church, Headcorn
St. Michael and All Angels Church, Marden
Trinity Church, Sissinghurst with St. Mary’s Church, Frittenden
All Saint’s Church, Staplehurst
St. Michael and All Angels, Chart Sutton
St. Peter and St. Paul, East Sutton
St. Mary’s, Sutton Valence

About Us